Security-X
Forum Security-X => News => Discussion démarrée par: igor51 le avril 01, 2015, 15:00:12
-
Twitter?s new Periscope app takes a user privacy hit
If a user forgets to turn off the Twitter button before broadcasting a private video stream, the title gets shared with all the user's followers.

Source: Twitter?s new Periscope app takes a user privacy hit (http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/nakedsecurity/~3/ZjTamnS8DKA/)