Security-X
Forum Security-X => News => Discussion démarrée par: igor51 le juillet 18, 2017, 15:00:15
-
Access all areas – but for how long after you’ve left the company?
How quickly do you push the big red Delete button on someone's access after they leave? 

Source: Access all areas – but for how long after you’ve left the company? (http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/nakedsecurity/~3/Tc22EIMmEgg/)