Security-X
Forum Security-X => News => Discussion démarrée par: igor51 le août 22, 2019, 17:00:06
-
Facebook delivers ‘clear history’ tool that doesn’t ‘clear’ anything
The new feature “disconnects,” but doesn't delete, your browsing history. Facebook will still use it for analytics.
Source: Facebook delivers ‘clear history’ tool that doesn’t ‘clear’ anything (http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/nakedsecurity/~3/OzZW7zidE7Q/)