If you find some random person says they've tagged a Facebook photo with you, think twice before you investigate further. SophosLabs has discovered malware infecting machines by getting users to open a malicious link in a fake Facebook e-mail notification.
Everything looks legit about the alert with one big exception: the domain name for the sender's URL is Faceboook.com, not Facebook.com.